Welcome to the Community

07/11/2019

Hi, hello, wassup! I'm making this little "intro" to kind of introduce myself, the reason behind this blog webstie, and what to expect from them. So, let's get into it, yeah?

As you can probably tell by my name all over the website, my name is Maddie Jenkins, a.k.a. Maddie THA Baddie. I make fashion/humorous content (@yoitzmaddie), fitness content (@maddiejfitness), and write about life lessons, advice, motivation, women empowerment, independence, and a ton of other random shit. My passions and interests are hip-hop, fashion, health/fitness, self-development, women empowerment, and of course, writing. I also have a YouTube channel - if ya wanna check that out. 

Basically, I've faced a LOT of mental barriers throughout my life, as many people do. I've learned to use those experiences and hardships as life lessons and have completely changed the way I look at life. I went from being suicidal, abusing drugs/alcohol, having little to no self-confidence, needing constant validation (mainly from boys or people who didn't care about my wellbeing), having multiple eating disorders, and not taking care of myself to completely flipping the switch. No one in school taught me how to manage my emotions or mental state, so it's something I had to learn on my own through various shitty experiences. Now, I embrace every little thing life has to give me, I have a balanced approach to living a healthy lifestyle while also going out and having a social life, I *radiate* confidence and positivity, I have no care or interest in what others think of me, I have a healthy and balanced diet, and I always put myself first. 

My goal is to help you become the BADDEST bitch you can be - yes girl, you a bad bitch. I'm here to help remind you that you DON'T need a man in your life to be happy (if you have one, that's fine, but don't get too caught up - remember to put yourself first), you CAN do whatever you set your mind to, you DESERVE to feel confidence, self-love, and comfort within. Don't get it twisted though, I'm gonna keep it real - which means you might hear some shit you don't want to hear, but trust me, I wouldn't tell it to you if I didn't believe it would help you. 

So, let's get this community started. We are badass, beautiful, and confident. We are THA baddies. ðŸ”¥

Maddie "tha baddie" Jenkins
All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started